EVENTS

Upcoming Webinars

Events Page Image
DWaaS: A Strategic Approach to Building Business Resilience
Date: March 9, 2021
Time: 8 AM PST | 11 AM EST | 9:30 PM IST

How resilient is your business against external factors that are not in our control?

Learn how Digital Workforce as a Service (DWaaS) can help strengthen your business resilience strategically.

On-Demand Webinars

Want to learn more about what is Digital Workforce as a Service (DWaaS) and how to get started? Watch the on-demand webinar with speakers from HighIQ, AWS, and a large healthcare provider.
If it feels like tedious accounts payable (AP) tasks consume too much of your time, you are not alone. 86% of accounts payable (AP) professionals spend most of their day on manual activities such as data entry, paper shuffling and chasing information.
400s220 (1)

How to leverage more ROI from Automation Anywhere’s IQ Bot?

Have you been using Automation Anywhere’s IQ Bot to its full potential? IQ Bot can be trained to do a lot more than what you might be currently using it for. Expand your horizons and scale across your organization with potential automation use cases by understanding how you can leverage IQ Bot to make the automation more intelligent and powerful.





Start Free Trial
First Name*
Last Name*
Company*
Email*
Phone*
Additional Info




Request Demo
First Name*
Last Name*
Company*
Email*
Phone*
Additional Info